News‎ > ‎

PTA Executive Board Nominations - 2015-2016

posted Mar 2, 2015, 10:36 AM by President Smith PTA   [ updated Mar 2, 2015, 10:37 AM ]

Smith PTA

Report of the Nominating Committee

February 13, 2015

The nominating committee met to consider all eligible candidates for the 2015-2016 term of office.

Below is the list of nominees and the positions that they are slated for.

Position Name of Nominee(s)
 President  Thomas Paquet
 Executive Vice President  Tiffany Kanaley 
 Vice President – Membership  Jennifer Beckman
 Secretary  Lyndsay Metz Elliot
 Treasurer  Robyne Wood 
 Financial Secretary  Erik Walters
 Auditor  Randy Kline
 Historian  Jamie Langman

If you have any questions, feel free to contact the Smith PTA parliamentarian at
President Smith PTA,
Mar 2, 2015, 10:36 AM