Contact Us

Contact Smith PTA Today! 

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know.

email: president@smithpta.org and your question will get forwarded to the right person to help!

Or, if you know who you are trying to reach, here we are!

Lori Kamola, President: president@smithpta.org

Jenny Morphy, Vice President: vp@smithpta.org

Allison Scott, Secretary: allisonfayscott@hotmail.com

Michelle Marciniec, Financial Secretary: financialsecretary@smithpta.org

Starla Edwards, Membership: membership@smithpta.org

Melanie Wengert, Treasurer: treasurer@smithpta.org

Carlee Okerman, Auditor: auditor@smithpta.org

Laura Crooks,  Historian: historian@smithpta.org

Sian Shank, Ways and Means: fundraising@smithpta.org

Pam Bruemmer Mitchell, Parliamentarian: pkbruemmer@yahoo.com

You can also check back at this website for updates, download the calendar from this website, follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter (all @smithpta), leave us a note in the office, and come to PTA meetings to hear more. We love to hear your ideas! We are all in this together!