Return to About Smith PTA

Meet the Committee Chairs

100 Mile Club-Freddie Evans evans.frederique@gmail.com

Book Fair- Freddie Evans evans.frederique@gmail.com

Community Partners/Box Tops- Tricia Ivison: tmjivison@msn.com

Dinner Nights-Nichole Cooper and Liz Kitchens nichole.cooper11@yahoo.com and artgirl1977@gmail.com

Directory – Pam Bruemmer-Mitchell: pkbruemmer@yahoo.com

Garden-Lauren Smith: surflaur@gmail.com

Hospitality-Jenny Olsen: ballerinabawden@hotmail.com

Jog -A-Thon-Andrea Garcia and Anna DeMarco: angarcia09@aol.com and

Meet The Masters Art Supplies CoordinatorKaren Bramblett: karen@bramblett.net

Movie Nights-Philip Carrillo: philcarrillo@gmail.com

Movie Nights Popcorn- Howard Wolk: hjwolk@gmail.com

Movie Nights Snacks-open

Pumpkin Patch- Sian Shank: simplenccrafty@yahoo.com and games: Cynthia Freund: cynthiafreund17@icloud.com

Red Ribbon Week- Elena Spencer: espencer@hbcsd.us

Reflections Art Program-Christy Ogle: christypav@verizon.net

Room Parent Coordinator – Laura Crooks: roomparentinfo@smithpta.org

School Displays/Communication-Pam Bruemmer-Mitchell: pkbruemmer@yahoo.com

Skate Parties-Michelle Marciniec and Ty Perata: financialsecretary@smithpta.org and typerata214@gmail.com

Social Media – Carlee Okerman: carleerae@hotmail.om

Spirit Day Coordinator – Lydia Kulp: lydiakulp@gmail.com

Spirit Wear-Julie Drake and Karen Bramblett: juliedrake1@verizon.net and karen@bramblett.net

Staff Appreciation Week-Jenny Morphy: vp@smithpta.org

Step It Up-Lori Kamola and Starla Edwards: president@smithpta.org and membership@smithpta.org

Student of the Trimester Photographer- Angela Nichols: angelalinna@hotmail.com

Tile Art: Cynthia Freund: cynthiafreund17@icloud.com

Volunteer Coordinator-Stacy Miller: stacytalley@yahoo.com

Yearbook-Carlee Okerman: carleerae@hotmail.com

Yearbook Grade Level Coordinators:

K-

1-Jordan Young: yehlingj@yahoo.com

2-Jamie Divis: jamie.divis@gmail.com

3-

4-Crystal Gilliam: gilliam.girl@yahoo.com

5-