Return to About Smith PTA

Meet the Committee Chairs

100 Mile Club-Amy Buster: 100mileclub@smithpta.org

Advocacy– Lena Schwen: lgschwen@gmail.com

Book Fair- Susan Weisheit: srweisheit@gmail.com

Community Partners/Box Tops- Shannon Somerville: ssomerville@socal.rr.com

Costume Closet– Susan Weisheit: srweisheit@gmail.com

Dinner Nights- Melissa Miles: mellymoemiles@gmail.com

Elizabeth Kitchens: artgirl1977@gmail.com

Garden- Still needed!

Hospitality- Jenny Olsen: ballerinabawden@hotmail.com

Anne Lovgren: aclovgren@gmail.com

Meet The Masters– Karen Bramblett: karen@bramblett.net

Susan Weisheit: srweisheit@gmail.com

Movie Nights- Anne Lovgren: aclovgren@gmail.com

Mystery Science– Karen Bramblett: karen@bramblett.net

Jayme Pellatt: jaymipellatt@yahoo.com

Pumpkin Patch- Sian Shank: fundraising@smithpta.org

Prizes: Jayme Landrau: tblandrau@gmail.com

Pumpkin Patch Sponsors- Stephen Herman: stephen@stephenherman.com

Pumpkin Patch Baked Goods- Still needed!

Red Ribbon Week- Christy Ogle: christypav@verizon.net

Reflections Art Program- Stephanie Maling: reflections@smithpta.org

Room Parent Coordinator – Jenny Olson: roomparentinfo@smithpta.org

School Displays- Tamara Martina: tamaramartina21@gmail.com

Skate Parties- Michelle Marciniec: michellemarym@gmail.com

Matt Landrau: surfingnene@gmail.com

Social Media Communication – Tamara Martina: tamaramartina21@gmail.com

Spirit Day Coordinator – Jenny Olson: ballerinabawden@hotmail.com

Spirit Wear-  Susan Weisheit: srweisheit@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Week- Jenny Morphy: snicebox@gmail.com

Spring Fundraiser- Starla Edwards: starlaedwards22@gmail.com

Student of the Trimester Photographer- Angela Nichols: angelalinna@hotmail.com

Tile Art: Allison Scott: allisonfayscott@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator-Lauren Smith: surflaur@gmail.com

Website Updates– Jayme Landrau: tblandrau@gmail.com

Yearbook Coordinator- Carlee Okerman: carleerae@hotmail.com

Kindergarten-Melissa miles: mellymoemiles@gmail.com

K-Jayme Landrau: tblandrau@gmail.com

K-Stacy Miller: stacytalley@yahoo.com

1st Grade- Still needed!

2nd Grade- Melissa Miles: mellymoemiles@gmail.com

2-Stacy Miller: 714-655-0214

3rd Grade- Christy Ogle: christypav@verizon.net

3- Jayme Landrau: tblandrau@gmail.com

4th Grade- Still needed!

5th Grade- Still needed!