Return to About Us

Meet the Board

 

2021-2022 Smith PTA
Executive Board Members

 

President
Frederique Evans

president@smithpta.org

Executive Vice President
*Open Position*

VP of Fundraising
Susan Weisheit

fundraising@smithpta.org

VP of Membership
*Open Position*

Treasurer
Matt Landrau
treasurer@smithpta.org

Secretary
Chere Valenzuela
secretary@smithpta.org

Financial Secretary
Melanie Wengert

financialsecretary@smithpta.org

Auditor
Erika Opalski

auditor@smithpta.org

Historian
Jack Lawson
historian@smithpta.org

Parliamentarian
*Open Position*