Return to About Smith PTA

Meet the Board

Hi Smith Parents! We want you to know that it is super important to us to have open communication about any concerns, comments, or questions that you have! We are all volunteers and spend many many hours at the school and outside of the school in planning and meeting and figuring out ways to make our school the best for our kids! This is who we are and we would love to chat with you in real life at school or through email (addresses below). You can stay current about what is happening at Smith by checking back often to this website, downloading the calendar from this website, coming to our PTA meetings, following us on Facebook, Instagram, twitter (all @smithpta), checking the display boards at school as well as the marquees, or even leave a note for us in the office. Let’s do this together!

 

President – Lori Kamola: president@smithpta.org

Vice President – Jenny Morphy: vp@smithpta.org

Treasurer – Melanie Wengert: treasurer@smithpta.org

Secretary – Allison Scott: allisonfayscott@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary – Michelle Marciniec: financialsecretary@smithpta.org

VP Membership – Starla Edwards: membership@smithpta.org

Historian – Laura Crooks: historian@smithpta.org

Auditor – Carlee Okerman: auditor@smithpta.org

Parliamentarian – Pam Bruemmer Mitchell: pkbruemmer@yahoo.com

Ways and Means – Sian Shank: fundraising@smithpta.org