Return to About Smith PTA

Meet the Board

 

2020-2021 Smith PTA
Executive Board Members

 

President
Frederique Evans

president@smithpta.org

Vice President
Starla Edwards

vp@smithpta.org

VP Membership
Jenny Olson
membership@smithpta.org

VP of Fundraising
Susan Weisheit

fundraising@smithpta.org

Secretary
Jack Lawson

secretary@smithpta.org

Treasurer
Laura Crooks

treasurer@smithpta.org

Financial Secretary
Melanie Wengert

financialsecretary@smithpta.org

Historian
Jenny Morphy

historian@smithpta.org

Auditor
Stephen Herman

auditor@smithpta.org

Parliamentarian
Carlee Okerman
parliamentarian@smithpta.org