Return to About Smith PTA

Meet the Board

 

2020-2021 Smith PTA
Executive Board Members

 

President
Frederique Evans

president@smithpta.org

Treasurer
Amy Buster

treasurer@smithpta.org

Secretary
Jack Lawson

secretary@smithpta.org

Executive Vice President
Matt Landrau 
vp@smithpta.org

VP Membership
Jenny Olson
membership@smithpta.org

VP of Fundraising
Susan Weisheit

fundraising@smithpta.org

Financial Secretary
Melanie Wengert

financialsecretary@smithpta.org

Auditor
Stephen Herman

auditor@smithpta.org

Historian
Chere Valenzuela
historian@smithpta.org

Parliamentarian
Carlee Okerman
parliamentarian@smithpta.org


Shout to: Lori Kamola, Laura Crooks, Starla Edwards, and Jenny Morphy for their time and contribution to the Smith PTA Executive Board this year. We are sorry to see you go, but wish you all the best! đŸ™‚