Smith PTA Slate for 2020-2021

The following is the proposed slate of Executive Board officers for 2020-2021, as recommended by the Nominating Committee. Elections will be at the March 12 PTA Association meeting.

President: Frederique Evans

Executive Vice President: Starla Edwards

VIce President of Membership: Jenny Olson

Vice President of Fundraising: Susan Weisheit

Treasurer: Lori Kamola

Secretary: Jack Lawson

Financial Secretary: Melanie Wengert

Historian: Jenny Morphy

Auditor: Stephen Herman

Note: Parliamentarian is an appointed position and will be appointed after elections, by the President.

If someone is interested in running against one of these positions, they can nominate themselves or have someone else nominate them from the floor during elections.