Upcoming PTA Executive Board Election, March 8

Join us for our meeting and election on March 8 at 8:30 in Room F. The Nominating Committee has nominated the following people for the executive board for the 2019-2020 school year:

  • President: Lori Kamola
  • Vice President: Freddie Evans
  • Vice President of Membership: Starla Edwards
  • Vice President of Ways and Means: Sian Shank
  • Secretary: Laura Crooks
  • Financial Secretary: Allison Scott
  • Treasurer: Melanie Wengert
  • Historian: Jenny Morphy
  • Auditor: Carlee Okerman
  • Parliamentarian: this is an appointed position and will be appointed after the election.